UQUAM ULTRACOLD QUAMTUM MATTER
Monika Aidelsburger

Aidelsburger, Monika, Dr.

Phone: Phone: +49 89 2180 6119

monika.aidelsburger@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Roman Bause

Bause, Roman

roman.bause@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Oscar Bettermann

Bettermann, Oscar

Sebastian Blatt

Blatt, Sebastian, Dr.

Phone: +49 89 32905 738

sebastian.blatt@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Immanuel Bloch

Bloch, Immanuel, Prof. Dr.

Phone: +49 89 32905 138

immanuel.bloch@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Christoph Braun

Braun, Christoph

Ch.Braun@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Marin Bukov

Bukov, Marin, Dr.

mbukov@remove-this.bu.edu

Nelson Darkwah Oppong

Darkwah Oppong, Nelson

Phone: +49 89 2180 3970

n.darkwahoppong@remove-this.lmu.de

Lorenzo Festa

Festa, Lorenzo

lorenzo.festa@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Fabian Finger

Finger, Fabian

fabian.finger@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Simon Fölling

Fölling, Simon, Dr.

Phone: +49 89 2180 6126

simon.foelling@remove-this.lmu.de

Christoph Gohle

Gohle, Christoph, Dr.

Phone: +49 89 32905 283

christoph.gohle@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Christian Groß

Groß, Christian, Dr.

Phone: +49 89 32905 713

christian.gross@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Klostermann, Till

Phone: +49 89 2180 6119

t.klostermann@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Thomas Kohlert

Kohlert, Thomas

Phone: +49 89 2180 6137

Thomas.Kohlert@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Jakob Näger

Näger, Jakob

Phone: +49 89 2180 6157

jakob.naeger@remove-this.lmu.de

Annie Jihyun Park

Park, Annie Jihyun

Phone: +49 89 32905 298

annie.jihyun.park@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Sompet Pimonpan

Pimonpan, Sompet, Dr.

pimonpan.sompet@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Luis Riegger

Riegger, Luis

Phone: +49 89 2180 3970

luis.riegger@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Antonio Rubio Abadal

Rubio Abadal, Antonio

Phone: +49 89 32905 218

antonio.rubio.abadal@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Guillaume Salomon

Salomon, Guillaume, Dr.

Phone: Phone: +49 89 32905 215

guillaume.salomon@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Sebastian Scherg

Scherg, Sebastian

Phone: +49 89 2180 6137

sebastian.scherg@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Christian Schweizer

Schweizer, Christian

Phone: +49 89 2180 6133

schweizer.christian@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Frauke Seeßelberg

Seeßelberg, Frauke

Phone: +49 89 32905 293

frauke.seesselberg@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Staub, Etienne

E.Staub@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Jayadev Vijayan

Vijayan, Jayadev

Phone: +49 89 32905 626

jayadev.vijayan@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

von Raven, Hendrik

Phone: +49 89 2180 6119

hendrik.raven@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Karen Wintersperger

Wintersperger, Karen

Phone: +49 89 2180 6157

k.wintersperger@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Johannes Zeiher

Zeiher, Johannes

Phone: +49 89 32905 677

johannes.zeiher@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Johannes Zeiher

Zeiher, Johannes

Phone: +49 89 32905 677

johannes.zeiher@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de