UQUAM ULTRACOLD QUAMTUM MATTER

People

Monika Aidelsburger

Aidelsburger, Monika, Dr.

Phone: Phone: +49 89 2180 6119

monika.aidelsburger@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Ehud Altman

Altman, Ehud, Prof. Dr.

ehud.altman@remove-this.berkeley.edu

Mikhail Baranov

Baranov, Mikhail, Dr.

Phone: +43 512 507 4789

mikhail.baranov@remove-this.uibk.ac.at

Jérôme Beugnon

Beugnon, Jérôme, Associate Professor

Phone: +33 144322554

jerome.beugnon@remove-this.lkb.ens.fr

Sebastian Blatt

Blatt, Sebastian, Dr.

Phone: +49 89 32905 738

sebastian.blatt@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Immanuel Bloch

Bloch, Immanuel, Prof. Dr.

Phone: +49 89 32905 138

immanuel.bloch@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Jean Dalibard

Dalibard, Jean, Prof.

Simon Fölling

Fölling, Simon, Dr.

Phone: +49 89 2180 6126

simon.foelling@remove-this.lmu.de

Christoph Gohle

Gohle, Christoph, Dr.

Phone: +49 89 32905 283

christoph.gohle@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Christian Groß

Groß, Christian, Dr.

Phone: +49 89 32905 713

christian.gross@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Pierre-Olivier Guimond

Guimond, Pierre-Olivier

Phone: +43 512 507 4781

pierre-olivier.guimond@remove-this.uibk.ac.at

André Heinz

Heinz, André

Phone: +49 89 32905 232

andre.heinz@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Wolfgang Lechner

Lechner, Wolfgang, Dr.

Phone: +43 512 507 4788

w.lechner@remove-this.uibk.ac.at

Jakob Näger

Näger, Jakob

Phone: +49 89 2180 6157

jakob.naeger@remove-this.lmu.de

Luis Riegger

Riegger, Luis

Phone: +49 89 2180 3970

luis.riegger@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Antonio Rubio Abadal

Rubio Abadal, Antonio

Phone: +49 89 32905 218

antonio.rubio.abadal@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Raphaël Saint-Jalm

Saint-Jalm, Raphaël

Phone: +33 144271457

raphael.saint-jalm@remove-this.ens.fr

Guillaume Salomon

Salomon, Guillaume, Dr.

Phone: Phone: +49 89 32905 215

guillaume.salomon@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Sebastian Scherg

Scherg, Sebastian

Phone: +49 89 2180 6137

sebastian.scherg@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Christian Schweizer

Schweizer, Christian

Phone: +49 89 2180 6133

schweizer.christian@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Frauke Seeßelberg

Seeßelberg, Frauke

Phone: +49 89 32905 293

frauke.seesselberg@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Lukas Sieberer

Sieberer, Lukas, Dr.

lukas.sieberer@remove-this.uibk.ac.at

Rick van Bijnen

van Bijnen, Rick

Phone: +43 512 507 4744

rick.van-bijnen@remove-this.uibk.ac.at

Benoit Vermersch

Vermersch, Benoit, Dr.

Phone: +43 512 507 4785

benoit.vermersch@remove-this.uibk.ac.at

Jean-Loup Ville

Ville, Jean-Loup

Phone: +33 1 44 27 14 57

jlville@remove-this.lkb.ens.fr

Karen Wintersperger

Wintersperger, Karen

Phone: +49 89 2180 6157

k.wintersperger@remove-this.physik.uni-muenchen.de

Dayou Yang

Yang, Dayou

Phone: +43 512 507 4796

dayou.yang@remove-this.uibk.ac.at

Johannes Zeiher

Zeiher, Johannes

Phone: +49 89 32905 677

johannes.zeiher@remove-this.mpq.mpg.de

Peter Zoller

Zoller, Peter, o.Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Phone: +43 512 507 4780

peter.zoller@remove-this.uibk.ac.at